EXT.NET 3.0.0 RELEASED!
Now with Tablet Support!
Ext.NET 3.0.0 is here with lots of new cool features and now with tablet support! Check Examples Explorer now to see it in action or download and test it yourself for free!
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Assembly binding logging is turned OFF.

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2

    Assembly binding logging is turned OFF.

    hi when run aplication localy it works find but get this error wen run my aplication in deploy server (brinkster free hosting)


    WRN: Assembly binding logging is turned OFF.
    To enable assembly bind failure logging, set the registry value [HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Fusion!EnableLog] (DWORD) to 1.
    Note: There is some performance penalty associated with assembly bind failure logging.
    To turn this feature off, remove the registry value [HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Fusion!EnableLog].


    the source error:
    Code:
    Line 1:  <%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" CodeBehind="Default.aspx.cs"  %>
    Line 2:  <%@ Register assembly="Ext.Net" namespace="Ext.Net" tagprefix="ext" %>
    Line 3:  <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
    can you help me whit this issue
    sorry about my english

  2. #2
    Ext.NET - Dev Team geoffrey.mcgill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    8,699
    Please ensure you have uploaded your /bin/ directory.

    As well, please ensure your web server/application is configured to run under .NET 3.5 or 4.0.
    Geoffrey McGill
    Ext.NET, Inc.
    Founder, and Dev Team

    Ext.NET Examples | Ext.NET API Docs | ExtJS API Docs | @extnet | Jobs

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by geoffrey.mcgill View Post
    Please ensure you have uploaded your /bin/ directory.

    As well, please ensure your web server/application is configured to run under .NET 3.5 or 4.0.
    hi geoffrey thanks for reply. there was all files and folder in http://pakotzintote.brinkster.net/ExtNet/default.aspx and i just change deploy server to http://pakotzintote.7hostfree.com/extnet/ which has .net 3.5, but still the same. Another suggestion is appreciated.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 07, 2011, 6:30 AM
  2. [CLOSED] could not load file or assembly 'ext.net'
    By VALUELAB in forum 1.x Premium Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 04, 2011, 3:48 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: Nov 17, 2010, 4:07 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: Sep 29, 2010, 4:10 PM
  5. Json included in coolite assembly
    By oskarni in forum Open Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: Feb 06, 2009, 2:50 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions